Child abuse

ChildAbuse3

Child abuse has gone up in the years. I don’t get this why and how can u hurt your own kid its just sad. I mean u had this kid you love this kid so how can you hurt it. And why would you i mean if your stressed just try and suck it in and go through the rest of your day. I don’t have much to say about this because I’m only 10 and I don’t know much about it so just try for me all u people to not take it out on your kid. I know what your kid thinks when you do there thinking why mommy / daddy why are you hurting me did do something bad.

2 thoughts on “Child abuse

  1. Pingback: Child abuse | innocentnomore

Come on u know u want to!!!

